Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/facehaven1/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-mobile-pack/frontend/sections/show-rel.php on line 49

Warning: array_intersect(): Argument #2 is not an array in /home/facehaven1/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-mobile-pack/frontend/sections/show-rel.php on line 54

Reviews

very impressed! The first time that I visited Facehaven I did not have an appointment. David and Sarah were both charming and did their best to fit me in and meet my needs in getting to another appointment. Their place is beautiful, relaxing and thoughtfully planned out, with a cute room for children to play,( including toys!) and a connecting room for the adults that are with them where they can relax, and have a delicious cup of hot tea and keep an eye on the little ones. This is the ideal set up for a girls date with kids, or Mom & Dad doing a “baby Swap”.The decor, warm color scheme and lighting are just right! Warm, welcoming and very relaxing, nevermind the fabulous music collection David “The Towel Boy” has on C.D 🙂 I chose the bio current facial. Sarah is so knowledgeable and down to earth! I could see a difference after one treatment. I signed up for a course of 6.Great results! Sarah offers very competative prices,she always makes me feel special,never rushed. Try it, you’ll like it! TW

July 28, 2009 by Tracey W. in Kissimmee, FL

 
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best facial I’ve ever had!katieaguirre – Sep 8, 2008
I went to FaceHaven for the first time to day through a recommendation from a good friend. Sarah (the owner) was simply delightful! The spa is very peaceful, well decorated, clean,
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes – No
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing ServiceVedwards – Aug 20, 2008
FaceHaven offers a wonderful atmosphere with highly experienced skin care and massage personnel. The best facials in town and great customer  More »
FaceHaven offers a wonderful atmosphere with highly experienced skin care and massage personnel. The best facials in town and great customer service. Once you experience FaceHaven, I doubt you will go anywhere else! « Hide
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes – No
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Face Haven Skin CareJoey – Aug 20, 2008
IOrlando is very lucky to have such a wonderful new state of the art spa in the area. From the moment you walk in, you start to unwind. The spa is  More »
IOrlando is very lucky to have such a wonderful new state of the art spa in the area. From the moment you walk in, you start to unwind. The spa is absolutley beautiful. You get a total since of tranquillity from the beautiful music with each treatment to graciousness of each therapist. It’s a very warm and relaxed atmosphere.I was very impressed. All the therapist’s were very knowledgeable The esthetician’s name is Sarah, she apparently was educated in England and has a wealth of knowledge about the skin. I will continue to make monthly appointments with her. Deborah. « Hide
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes – No
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A Little Piece of Heavendsnykds – Aug 21, 2008
FaceHaven is nestled right in the middle of the Hunter’s Creek Community. Its serene location is the perfect setting for this amazing spa. I have  More »
FaceHaven is nestled right in the middle of the Hunter’s Creek Community. Its serene location is the perfect setting for this amazing spa. I have had two different facial treatments which were both fabulous. Sarah, the owner, really put a lot of thought into the treatments she would use for my sensitive skin. Sarah is extremely knowledgeable and is up-to-date on all of the newest products and techniques in skin care. My husband and I have both had massages at FaceHaven–I prefer a light touch, and my husband prefers a lot of pressure. We were both extremely pleased. Milena–the massage therapist– really listened to our needs. She is incredible! We have visited spas all over the country, and FaceHaven is one of the best! « Hide
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes – No
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 From Bermuda to Orlando, Floridahelgatampa – Aug 22, 2008
I have known Sarah, the owner, for nearly 20 years and would not trust my face to anyone else. She has the best hands and gives you an absolutely  More »
I have known Sarah, the owner, for nearly 20 years and would not trust my face to anyone else. She has the best hands and gives you an absolutely wonderful facial. She is the most organised person I know and also has a great sense of humor. All these qualities are reflected in the staff she chooses, the equipment and the ambiance of this Spa. After you have been there once you always will return. « Hide
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes – No
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Skin Care & Massage Centerspagal – Aug 20, 2008
I had a wonderful experience. The staff really know their stuff and all come from extensive backgrounds in their fields. Sarah & Milena really  More »
I had a wonderful experience. The staff really know their stuff and all come from extensive backgrounds in their fields. Sarah & Milena really care about the finished results of their work,as well as making sure you enjoyed your visit. It’s a very relaxing place too, I highly recommend if you want a Spa experience with people who also care about you wellbeing « Hide
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes – No
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 FaceHaven the best facials ever!An – Aug 20, 2008
I must say that I have been to several Spa therapists for treatments, although never have I received a facial with so much care for detail as at  More »
I must say that I have been to several Spa therapists for treatments, although never have I received a facial with so much care for detail as at FaceHaven. Sarah is very experienced and is only interested in achieving the best long term care for your skin. I noticed an immediate difference to the structure of my skin. You’ve got to try their microcurrent treatments. You will notice the difference! She is FANTASTIC! Thanks Sarah, An Flamand Orlando « Hide
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes – No
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 FaceHaven is the perfect gift!valerieswets – Aug 25, 2008
What a great addition to the Hunter Creek area. It truly is a “haven”! If you are looking for some quiet time, personal attention and care,  More »
What a great addition to the Hunter Creek area. It truly is a “haven”! If you are looking for some quiet time, personal attention and care, FaceHaven is the place to go. The atmosphere is so serene and relaxing. It is the perfect place to unwind. Sarah, the owner, is experienced in the latest treatments in skin care, and has a professional staff working with her. Besides facials, they provide a variety of massages. My husband introduced me to FaceHaven by giving me a gift certificate for my birthday. It is the perfect gift. Now, I know where to go to keep my skin looking and feeling healthy. Thanks Sarah! « Hide
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes – No
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pampered with Care!Nickname unavailable – Dec 29, 2008
If you want a little piece of joy, then this is the place for you! I recieve top notch service with a smile. I left very relaxed and pleased that I  More »
If you want a little piece of joy, then this is the place for you! I recieve top notch service with a smile. I left very relaxed and pleased that I didn’t break the bank for my piece of joy! « Hide
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes – No
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A Wonderful Experience!!!Eva M. – Sep 7, 2008
I went to FaceHaven for the first time today through a recommendation from a good friend. Sarah (the owner) was simply delightful! The spa is very peaceful, well decorated, clean,
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.  Was this review helpful? Yes – No